该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.6 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.3
员工
7.8
性价比
8.7
点评
    Ervis Peza
    al
    10
    2018年1月14日
    Nothing
    Everithing
    gr
    10
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Χρηστος
    gr
    10
    2018年1月6日
    cool
    Δαφνη
    gr
    8.3
    2017年12月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    au
    8.8
    2017年12月12日
    Recommend for budget travelers.
    There is a lift but you need to walk couples of stairs before you reach it. Because I was travelling with a big suitcase, the stairs are the killer.
    the location of the hotel is good, close to the clock tower (city centre) and was about 10 minutes walk to the lake (the most attractive spot in the town) and took around 30 minutes to the Perama Cave by bus (from the clock tower, route 16). The staffs are nice (they might not have a big smile on their face all the time, but when you talk to them, they are very nice and helpful). The breakfast was too big for me, I couldn't finish half of it, it was not something fancy, but the taste was OK. Very value for the money.
    Jeremy
    gb
    10
    2017年12月5日
    Excellent value for money. We stayed in the new part of the hotel and had a view of the lake, fab!
    Paraskevi
    gr
    9.6
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sg
    9.6
    2017年11月10日
    cosy attic suite
    cosy
    gb
    5.4
    2017年11月9日
    Rude owner.
    I really didn't enjoy one of the owners behaviour on the phone. I already had followed the procedure to make a necessary change to my reservation and he called me with attitude the same day I was expected at the hotel to tell me that I hadn't informed them (while I had!!!). Thank got people at Booking helped me clear this out, though it wasn't the best way to start our trip.
    Clean and near the city centre.
    Jeremy
    gb
    10
    2017年11月3日
    Excellent value for money. Huge breakfast
    Nothing
    Room size excellent, bathroom excellent
    tuyen
    es
    7.5
    2017年10月22日
    One of the best location if you have a car.
    Laundry service was not available during our stay. Educated staff but not specially involved in improving your stay in the city.
    Very good location with garage, highly appreciated since parking in Ioaninna centre is really complicated. Close to all services and attractions. The room and bathroom were new.
    gr
    5.0
    2017年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb
    10
    2017年10月16日
    Good value for money and situated in the centre of Ioannina
    Richard
    gb
    10
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    ie
    10
    2017年10月2日
    Great hotel, grat location
    Nothing
    Comfortable hotel, near town centre, great staff.
    sg
    7.1
    2017年10月2日
    Well located hotel for a night in Ioannina
    Run of the mill breakfast, so-so receptionists, lack of a shower curtain, some facilities require an uplift.
    Location, room size, privacy. Had a room at the Annex.
    tr
    7.1
    2017年10月1日
    windows
    in center
    sam nastas
    gr
    9.6
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    al
    9.2
    2017年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liliana
    ro
    9.2
    2017年9月25日
    comfortable bed very clean tasty breakfast nice staff good location
正在载入点评
关闭