This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
7.8
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Ervis Peza
    al
    10
    14 January 2018
    Nothing
    Everithing
    gr
    10
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Χρηστος
    gr
    10
    6 January 2018
    cool
    Δαφνη
    gr
    8.3
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    au
    8.8
    12 December 2017
    Recommend for budget travelers.
    There is a lift but you need to walk couples of stairs before you reach it. Because I was travelling with a big suitcase, the stairs are the killer.
    the location of the hotel is good, close to the clock tower (city centre) and was about 10 minutes walk to the lake (the most attractive spot in the town) and took around 30 minutes to the Perama Cave by bus (from the clock tower, route 16). The staffs are nice (they might not have a big smile on their face all the time, but when you talk to them, they are very nice and helpful). The breakfast was too big for me, I couldn't finish half of it, it was not something fancy, but the taste was OK. Very value for the money.
    Jeremy
    gb
    10
    5 December 2017
    Excellent value for money. We stayed in the new part of the hotel and had a view of the lake, fab!
    Paraskevi
    gr
    9.6
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    cosy attic suite
    cosy
    gb
    5.4
    9 November 2017
    Rude owner.
    I really didn't enjoy one of the owners behaviour on the phone. I already had followed the procedure to make a necessary change to my reservation and he called me with attitude the same day I was expected at the hotel to tell me that I hadn't informed them (while I had!!!). Thank got people at Booking helped me clear this out, though it wasn't the best way to start our trip.
    Clean and near the city centre.
    Jeremy
    gb
    10
    3 November 2017
    Excellent value for money. Huge breakfast
    Nothing
    Room size excellent, bathroom excellent
    tuyen
    es
    7.5
    22 October 2017
    One of the best location if you have a car.
    Laundry service was not available during our stay. Educated staff but not specially involved in improving your stay in the city.
    Very good location with garage, highly appreciated since parking in Ioaninna centre is really complicated. Close to all services and attractions. The room and bathroom were new.
    gr
    5.0
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    16 October 2017
    Good value for money and situated in the centre of Ioannina
    Richard
    gb
    10
    5 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ie
    10
    2 October 2017
    Great hotel, grat location
    Nothing
    Comfortable hotel, near town centre, great staff.
    sg
    7.1
    2 October 2017
    Well located hotel for a night in Ioannina
    Run of the mill breakfast, so-so receptionists, lack of a shower curtain, some facilities require an uplift.
    Location, room size, privacy. Had a room at the Annex.
    tr
    7.1
    1 October 2017
    windows
    in center
    sam nastas
    gr
    9.6
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    al
    9.2
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liliana
    ro
    9.2
    25 September 2017
    comfortable bed very clean tasty breakfast nice staff good location
Loading reviews
Close