Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
7.9
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Peter
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    A wonderful city hotel near everything

    Nothing
    This hotel was an excellent property, well kept, very new or recent renovations, and a great value for the money. It is a great location but difficult to find with GPS (the GPS brings you to the rear). Parking is in an underground garage. You will want for nothing here.
    Stephan T
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    15 June 2018
    All good
    Perfect location, parking, in centre of life, but quiet
    KOSTAKIS
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018

    HAPPY CUSTOMER we made an additional booking to our original

    we have no negative comments
    convenient location
    Michelle
    ie

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Wonderful!

    Nothing
    We asked for a quiet room and we received one. It was so lovely to have a larger room, with a fantastic bathroom and plenty of space. The hotel was a little tricky for us to find, but with some help from their neighbours we found it. There was underground parking too, which was brilliant. All the staff we courteous and helpful. Lots of places to eat and drink in the area too - no shortage in fact! Excellent location too.
    pascal duhamel
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    13 June 2018

    excellent run family hotel

    nothing
    excellent breakfast served at table, room with all comfort needef
    DIMITAR IVANOV
    bg

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    -
    Location,staff,garage,room
    Jeremy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M. S.
    il

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    Wonderful location, helpful staff
    TALK18
    gr

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    A very comfortable and pleasant stay

    Nothing
    The room was very large and had a great bathroom. What I loved most was that the shower was walk in so you had space and the floor did not end up as a lake. The street was a pedestrian road so it was very quiet. The breakfast was very big and there was far more than I could possibly eat. It is a served breakfast and not a buffet. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Dermot
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    No local map of the town available at the hotel. Lack of English language by staff made simple requests for directions/information nigh impossible. Tea/coffee making facilities would be appreciated.
    Our room was actually more of a mini suite, there was a separate sitting room to the bedroom
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arben
    al

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018
    It is in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    13 April 2018

    Not impressed

    The breakfast is just inedible. Masses of cold dry food with cheap orange juice. Underground parking is creepy-no lighting and doors that close behind you automatically. Ants in the room and light bulbs not working. WiFi didn't work and unfortunately the numerous comments about unfriendly attitude are true- hence our reluctance to complain at the time!
    Location
    na

    Review score

    7.9
    15 March 2018

    Great hotel, but the staff was a bit unfriendly

    The GPS location as per Google maps was off - you have to rather use the Ioannina City Hall reference. In order to find the parking spot you have to drive into the pedestrian walkway. Signs on the way for the hotel are either hidden behind a tree or tiny and spelled in greek. Since parking elsewhere on the road is impossible with the traffic and the staff was not very detailed in their description on how to get there. Reception assumes that the tourists know where to go and what to do - almost grumpy when having to provide any information.
    It was in the middle of the town - easy for shopping. The rooms were large, with a sitting room and and a comfortable sized bathroom.
    Graham
    nl

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    Pillows too hard
    Breakfast was very good. Room nice and spacious
    GEORGIOS
    fr

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    Excellent in all respects!
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Excellent

    Beautiful hotel, good location, enjoyed every minute of being in Ioanina
    Nigel
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    Good location in a no ca zone set back one street from main road and right across from the archaeological museum. Very close to everything. Street had lots of cafes in it for eating and drinking. Helpful staff.
Loading reviews